Never let go

 | par : Gioacchino Petronicce

Director's cut starring : Ciaran O'Grady, Maura Foley, Kate Coffey, Degnan Geraghty, Tara Coffey, and Louis Treacy.

WON Bronze award in TV/Online or Cinema for Best Direction (2016 Kinsale Shark Festival).
Best of All Entries at the porsche international film award (2016 Porsche Award).
WON Bronze award in Films TV/cinema/web (2017 ICAD Awards)


Crédits :

Director : Gioacchino Petronicce DOP : Cristopher Sabogal Composer : Gareth Anton Averill Editor : Adriana Legay Storyboard : Miguel Vieira Post production : Firm Studio

Line Producer : Thomas Le Peutrec Producer : Grégoire Coulombel Client : Road Safety Authority Agency : Irish international BBDO Production : Moonwalk Films